What’s your story?

If you’re over 20 years old, you’re probably pursuing (or dreaming) about what to do with your life. Above all, you’re searching for something you enjoy that doesn’t make you feel trapped. Like you, I’ve thought about this a long time, and I found something that may be my ticket to happiness.

What, are you living in a cave?

Not quite. Currently, I’m a college writing teacher, but I’m dropping it to change careers. Meanwhile, I’m forsaking that horrible feeling of “is it too late for me?” and switching my focus completely.

Completely?

Well, not completely completely. It’s actually a logical step. The only part that doesn’t make sense is how long it took me to hear about copywriting.

COPYWRITING! What are your credentials?

Well, that’s our biggest problem. This copywriter needs to get his feet wet. See, how can you test the water before you dip in?

An educated guess?

But I assume, like me, you’re tired of guessing. So let me know what I can write for you whether that’s a one-time deal or something more. No commitments, no strings attached, no B.S., and you don’t even have to use it (although I hope it’s so good you’ll want to). If you’re looking for concise, compelling copy/content in your company’s voice, then I’ve got you covered…and I’ll do it for FREE.

Oh, give me a break! Is that what your work is worth?

We’ll see, won’t we? Right now, all I need is to build a portfolio, so we both come out on top. I’m not doing this forever, so email me soon! copyweber@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

